Connecter

White Paper Ccoins

LOGO CCOINS

Présentation du projet

Privé V1.0 | 23 mai 2022

Introduction

L’écosystème des crypto-monnaies et de la technologie Blockchain a radicalement changé la façon dont nous percevons, interagissons et partageons nos valeurs, et nous avons un grand nombre de possibilités qui nous disent :

● Échangeur de produits ou de services, à la demande de devises fiduciaires, telles que des dollars américains en USD,
● Pour les spéculateurs, dites-leur de trader sur une plateforme de trading de crypto-actifs (CCP),
● En tant que réserve de valeur,
● L’achat de biens et d’équipements, etc.

Ce qui nous donne liberté, sécurité et efficacité.

 

CCoins

CCoins est une plateforme spécialisée dans l’offre de solutions permettant à ses utilisateurs d’interagir avec l’écosystème de la cryptomonnaie, soit dans l’achat ou la vente sur le marché P2P, soit via l’utilisation de l’outil Flip (conversions crypto-crypto). Tout se fait de manière intuitive et avec la sécurité comme pilier fondamental.

Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser leur devise locale pour négocier sur les marchés P2P (Peer-to-Peer) avec plusieurs méthodes de paiement localement, en plus d’interagir avec plus de six types de devises, y compris notre actif numérique CCoins USD (CCUSD), Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), USD Coin (USDC) et Theter (USDT).

graficas white paper ccoins 001 frances

Mission

Dans un monde où les actifs numériques ne sont pas encore largement connus, CCoins offre un environnement sûr et facile à utiliser pour acheter ou vendre des cryptomonnaies. Nous y sommes parvenus en mettant en place une plateforme de trading P2P avec la principale préoccupation la sécurité. Nous avons des technologies axées sur la transparence des utilisateurs dans chaque transaction, que ce soit en interagissant avec le portefeuille de cryptomonnaie, Escrow (dépôt de garantie), preuve de vie (revérification biométrique dans les opérations de personne à personne), entre autres. De même, nous voulons soutenir l’adoption dans l’utilisation des cryptomonnaies en facilitant leur utilisation avec nos solutions.

 

Vision

Chez CCoins, nous cherchons à briser les barrières autour des outils qui permettent l’interaction avec l’écosystème de la cryptomonnaie, offrant une plateforme multifonctionnelle, où les utilisateurs peuvent, grâce à des fonctionnalités de sécurité essentielles, effectuer des transactions de manière intuitive et avec des garanties de transparence.

 

Défis

Ce n’est pas faux de dire que la véritable révolution de l’écosystème financier est venue avec l’apparition des actifs numériques. Les technologies Blockchain ont été testées dans divers scénarios où elles ont prouvé leur stabilité et leur support; cependant, les outils sont complexes et la courbe d’apprentissage est longue, ce qui affecte l’adoption. Autant de défis que CCoins résout grâce à sa plateforme multifonctionnelle, intuitive et sécurisée.

 

Stratégie

Malgré les difficultés et le récit créé par le système financier traditionnel, c’est clair que l’écosystème numérique est là pour de bon. En fait, l’économie mondiale commence à accepter les cryptomonnaies comme un support sécurisé qui permet un commerce sans restriction et décentralisé. En ce sens, la stratégie CCoins est simple mais puissante : créer un système global, intuitif et sécurisé.

 

Conscient des défis présents sur le marché des actifs numériques, CCoins a mis en place un système, main dans la main avec des partenaires stratégiques, pour résoudre chacun des défis possibles qui se posent à chaque transaction. L’objectif est simple : combler le fossé entre les utilisateurs et les marchés locaux, en proposant environ six cryptomonnaies et plus de 200 méthodes de paiement à l’international.

 

De même, en termes de sécurité, diverses technologies ont été mises en place, telles que le système de vérification d’identité KYC (Know Your Customer), Proof of life (permet de vérifier l’identité de la contrepartie dans un échange), les politiques KYT (Know Your Transactions) et AML (lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent). Chacun de ces outils donne confiance à nos utilisateurs et contribue à accroître l’intégrité des échanges.

 

Ccoins n’a pas de frais cachés. Il n’y a pas de commission pour le dépôt. Et les transactions entre les utilisateurs de CCoins sont gratuites.

 

Portefeuille CCoins

Chez CCoins, nous soutenons les meilleures cryptomonnaies du marché et nous cherchons chaque jour à élargir cet horizon. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons main dans la main avec des partenaires stratégiques tels que BitGo, une société fiduciaire et de sécurité des actifs numériques leader du secteur. Cela nous permet d’offrir une plus grande sécurité dans les transactions au sein du portefeuille et ainsi de préserver la valeur de vos actifs cryptographiques.

 

Escrow (dépôt de garantie)

Chez CCoins, nous savons qu’un marché P2P pour les cryptomonnaies ne peut exister si la sécurité des transactions n’est pas garantie. C’est l’un des plus grands dilemmes de l’industrie des actifs numériques. C’est pourquoi nous avons mis en place le système Escrow qui retient automatiquement les cryptomonnaies impliquées dans l’échange, afin que l’acheteur et le vendeur puissent avoir des garanties et de la transparence lorsqu’un échange est effectué.

 

Essentiellement, ce qui se passe, c’est que les montants échangés sont séparés, restant en garde jusqu’à ce que toutes les conditions de l’échange soient remplies. De cette façon, nous nous assurons que les deux parties sont satisfaites, renforçant la confiance dans les transactions.

 

Afin de garantir la satisfaction des acteurs du marché, le « Litige » est utilisé comme figure lorsqu’une réclamation concernant l’échange peut être faite. Dans ce cas, les spécialistes de CCoins agissent en tant que médiateurs et vérificateurs, analysant les preuves et protégeant les actifs cryptographiques des utilisateurs.

 

Preuve de vie

La preuve de vie est une technologie proposée par CCoins, afin que les utilisateurs les plus exigeants et les plus prudents aient une plus grande sécurité lors des échanges. Cet outil consiste en un bref test biométrique qui peut être demandé par toute personne impliquée dans l’échange, pour confirmer l’identité du titulaire du compte. Le coût de ce test est inclus dans la commission facturée au maker (propriétaire de l’offre) et au taker (personne qui prend une offre disponible sur le marché P2P). Le coût de lancement est l’équivalent de 1 USD dans la cryptomonnaie de l’échange une fois la transaction terminée avec succès.

 

Vérification d’identité KYC

En plus des technologies mentionnées, chez CCoins, nous utilisons le système de vérification d’identité KYC (Know Your Customer) qui nous permet de vérifier que la personne avec qui la transaction est effectuée est réelle et est bien celle qu’elle prétend être. Cette vérification se fait par le biais de supports, tels que des pièces d’identité et un justificatif de domicile. De cette façon, nous pouvons fournir un environnement sûr et accroître la confiance dans le commerce des actifs numériques.

 

Marché P2P

Depuis l’apparition de Bitcoin, le trading P2P est devenu un instrument clé et populaire, car il a permis de décentraliser l’échange avec des actifs numériques. En fait, c’est un marché en croissance constante. Cela montre la confiance dans ces technologies.

 

Chez CCoins, dans le trading P2P, les fonds peuvent être échangés dans n’importe quelle devise et quiconque souhaite acheter des actifs numériques peut accéder à plusieurs offres.

 

Enjeux et stratégies du marché P2P

Le commerce P2P, comme l’ensemble de l’industrie de la cryptomonnaie, est constamment confronté à de multiples défis liés à la fonctionnalité, au coût et à la sécurité. Ce n’est pas rare que les utilisateurs rencontrent des plateformes peu pratiques, qui dans de nombreux cas en ont besoin d’autres pour fonctionner, augmentant ainsi l’insécurité des transactions. Ce n’est pas rare non plus que beaucoup de ces plateformes soient désactualisées, lentes et encombrantes à utiliser, ou aient des coûts de transactions élevés, ou pire, que bon nombre de ces coûts soient cachés.

 

CCoins comprend les défis du trading P2P, donne la priorité aux besoins de l’utilisateur et sait clairement ce que le marché de la cryptomonnaie a besoin pour continuer à croître; c’est pourquoi une plateforme multifonctionnelle a été créée, où ce n’est pas nécessaire de recourir à d’autres plateformes pour effectuer des transactions. Les outils sont intuitifs et évoluent constamment.

 

Flip

Avec Flip, vous pouvez interagir spontanément avec les marchés. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de sélectionner la crypto-monnaie source, puis de sélectionner la crypto-monnaie dans laquelle vous souhaitez la convertir, et la conversion se fera automatiquement.

 

Envoyer avec Flip

Avec cette fonctionnalité, vous sélectionnez l’option « Envoyer Flip », vous devez avoir CCUSD où les fonds seront prélevés, entrez le montant que vous souhaitez envoyer à votre destinataire et sélectionnez la crypto-monnaie dans laquelle vous souhaitez que votre destinataire le reçoive. La conversion se fait automatiquement et votre destinataire recevra l’équivalent dans la crypto-monnaie que vous avez choisie.

 

Recevoir avec Flip

De la même manière, le processus inverse est possible. L’option Flip vous donne la possibilité, par défaut, de convertir automatiquement toutes les crypto-monnaies que vous recevez en CCUSD.

 

Monnaies

Chez CCoins, nous avons divers types de cryptomonnaies, des pièces stables et des CCoins USD, un actif numérique équivalent à 1 dollar américain. De nombreuses autres devises seront ajoutées au fil du temps.

 

Nom

Red

Description

Ccoins USD (CCUSD)

Interne

Actif digital

Bitcoin (BTC)

Bitcoin

Cryptomonnaie

Ethereum (ETH)

Ethereum

Cryptomonnaie

USDCoin (USDC)

Ethereum

Cryptomonnaie stable

Tether (USDT)

Ethereum

Cryptomonnaie stable

Modèle de revenus

Les revenus des CCoins proviendront des sources suivantes :  

Frais de conversion Flip
Chaque conversion effectuée entre les devises entraînera des frais de 0,5 %.

Marché P2P
Les frais de lancement seront équivalents à 1 dollar américain dans la crypto-monnaie de l’échange pour chaque achat ou vente réussi.

Frais du portefeuille CCoins
Les frais varient en fonction de la crypto-monnaie, comme indiqué dans le tableau suivant :

 

crypto-monnaieRapporterExpédition minimaleRecevoir (payant)Envoyer (payant)
Bitcoin (BTC)Bitcoin0.001BTCLibre0,0005 BTC
Ethereum (ETH)éthéré0.01ETHLibre0.002ETH
USDCoin (USDC)éthéré50 USDTLibre10 USDT
Attache (USDT)éthéré50 USDTLibre10 USDT

Les frais de transfert sont annulés si la transaction se fait entre des portefeuilles CCoins.

Mega Academy megaacademy.io

screen curso megaacademy frances

Chez CCoins, nous avons pour mission de soutenir la croissance de la communauté autour des actifs numériques ; c’est pourquoi nous avons créé MegaAcademy. Il est déjà pris en charge en trois langues. Megaacademy.io est l’endroit idéal où les utilisateurs peuvent apprendre les bases des crypto-monnaies et tous ces principes fondamentaux. Notre formation donnera à l’utilisateur novice en tant qu’intermédiaire tous les outils pour utiliser les principales plateformes d’actifs cryptographiques.

Les partenaires

Chez CCoins, nous travaillons main dans la main avec d’excellents partenaires technologiques pour fournir liquidité, sécurité et transparence dans chacune de nos opérations. Nos partenaires sont BitGo, Chainalysis, Metamap, entre autres.

Grâce à cette coopération stratégique, nous assurons la garde et la sécurité des actifs cryptographiques, ainsi que l’analyse des transactions avec le système KYT, ainsi que les systèmes KYC et AML.

Équipe   

Chez CCoins, nous avons une équipe multidisciplinaire avec plus de 12 ans d’expérience, qui a participé avec succès à de multiples projets technologiques. Passionné par le monde des actifs numériques et y croit comme une grande révolution des frontières économiques.

Distribué dans différentes régions d’Amérique latine, il est composé de concepteurs, d’experts en marketing et en développement de logiciels, qui ont été la pierre angulaire de la création d’une plateforme intuitive, sécurisée et transparente pour nos utilisateurs.

Aussi, des communicateurs professionnels, dont l’objectif est de faire connaître la philosophie d’entreprise de CCoins au monde, d’éduquer les utilisateurs sur l’utilisation appropriée des technologies de crypto et de blockchain et de créer une communauté informée autour des actifs numériques.

Tous nos employés et partenaires respectent notre politique KYE/PTM.

002 david alvarado
David A.
CMO
001 andres vasquez
Andrés V
CMO
001 andres vasquez
Andrés V
CMO
003 alejandro leon
Alejandro L.
CMO

Ccoins

Roadmap 0001
Roadmap 0015 linea

CCoins est une plateforme spécialisée dans l’offre de solutions permettant à ses utilisateurs d’interagir avec l’écosystème de la crypto-monnaie, soit dans l’achat ou la vente sur le marché P2P, soit via l’utilisation de l’outil Flip (conversions crypto-crypto) ; Tout se fait de manière automatisée et avec la sécurité comme pilier fondamental.

Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser leur devise locale pour négocier sur les marchés P2P (Peer-to-Peer) avec plusieurs méthodes de paiement localement, ainsi qu’interagir initialement avec 5 types de devises, y compris notre actif numérique CCoins USD (CCUSD), Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), USD Coin (USDC) et Theter (USDT).

Roadmap 0010
Roadmap 0015 linea

Tether-Tron

Afin de faciliter la tâche des utilisateurs et de réduire les frais de transaction, CCoins disposera d’une intégration « tether tron » pour envoyer, recevoir et créer des offres sur le marché P2P, ce qui vous fera économiser beaucoup lorsque vous irez retirer votre argent du réseau .

Roadmap 0011
Roadmap 0015 linea

Abonnés de l’écosystème

Afin de créer un écosystème de niveau supérieur, la sécurité et la confiance dans le commerce P2P, nous avons mis en place un système communautaire (similaire à Facebook et Instagram) où vous pouvez suivre et être suivi parmi les utilisateurs de CCoins. Ainsi, vous pourrez créer votre propre réseau d’abonnés (followers) lorsque vous souhaiterez acheter ou vendre votre crypto-monnaie ou CCUSD, ce qui vous permet de vous constituer un réseau d’utilisateurs de confiance dans la durée.

Roadmap 0002
Roadmap 0015 linea

Lien de vente privée

Pour faciliter les opérations de paiement, Ccoins crée un système de paiement sécurisé dans les transactions en ligne, parfait pour les transactions d’achat et de vente de biens immobiliers et d’autres actifs de grande valeur.

Roadmap 0003
Roadmap 0015 linea

Lien de paiement

Les utilisateurs pourront créer un lien de paiement et l’envoyer au payeur, qui remplira le formulaire avec ses données (nom et email) et effectuera le paiement en utilisant n’importe quel type de crypto-monnaie. Une fois le dépôt confirmé, les fonds reçus seront convertis en CCUSD.

Roadmap 0004
Roadmap 0015 linea

Multi-offres P2P

Ccoins permettra à ses utilisateurs de créer des offres pour acheter ou vendre plusieurs crypto-monnaies en fonction de leur actif numérique CCUSD.

Roadmap 0009
Roadmap 0015 linea

Inscription d’entreprise

Pour les entreprises, Ccoins créera un profil d’entreprise qui facilite la gestion des utilisateurs et des accès.

Roadmap 0008
Roadmap 0015 linea

Token CCS

Chez CCoins, nous croyons en l’amélioration des tarifs pour nos utilisateurs ; Pour cela, nous lançons le CCS Token. En ayant CCS, vous pouvez économiser jusqu’à 50 % sur chaque transaction effectuée sur la plateforme.

Roadmap 0007
Roadmap 0015 linea

App Ccoins

Ccoins aura une application mobile pour iOS et Android. Offrir une plus grande accessibilité à toutes nos fonctions.

Roadmap 0006
Roadmap 0015 linea

Passerelle de commerce électronique

Les e-commerces pourront intégrer les crypto-monnaies comme moyen de paiement via notre passerelle de paiement CCoins. Avec la possibilité de convertir automatiquement les paiements cryptographiques en CCUSD.

Roadmap 0005
Roadmap 0015 linea

Carte de crédit CCoins

Réglez vos achats quotidiens plus facilement et en toute sécurité avec vos CCoins VISA ou Mastercard.
Rechargez votre carte de crédit CCoins, avec la crypto-monnaie de votre choix grâce à l’option Flip de votre compte. Gratuitement, sans frais mensuels, nous offrons à tous nos membres une carte de crédit prépayée virtuelle Mastercard ou Visa CCoins.

Roadmap 0012
Roadmap 0015 linea

Interface Trezor

En pensant à votre sécurité, vous pourrez connecter votre Trezor à notre plateforme Ccoins. Pour protéger vos actifs dans un portefeuille froid.

Roadmap 0013
Roadmap 0015 linea

Épargner – Crédit

Rentabilisez vos cryptomonnaies grâce au système d’épargne Ccoins, où vous recevez des intérêts sur votre crypto, ainsi que des prêts avec tous les avantages des Ccoins.

Il sera possible d’atteindre des rendements d’intérêts annuels allant jusqu’à 18 %.

Roadmap 0014

Prime (P2P)

Nous allons porter le marché P2P à un tout autre niveau, permettant des transactions de grande valeur (plus de 100 000 $) sur le marché P2P.
Suivant les mêmes protocoles de transaction que les banques centrales de chaque pays, les CCoins seront non seulement un exemple à suivre mais aussi une référence pour réaliser ce type de transaction.

Conclusion 

Chez CCoins, nous avons développé une plateforme qui comble les lacunes laissées par nos concurrents. C’est pourquoi nous avons développé une plate-forme qui vous permet d’effectuer diverses transactions en un seul endroit et simplifie l’interaction avec l’écosystème cryptoactif.


Cela facilitera la vie quotidienne de nos utilisateurs dans un environnement stable et plus sûr fourni par les nouvelles technologies. Nous sommes convaincus que CCoins deviendra un leader et une référence dans l’évolution des marchés de la crypto-monnaie d’ici deux ans au niveau international.

Te podrás unir muy pronto ¡Esperanos!

Siguenos en nuestras
redes sociales

You can join very soon Expect us!

Follow us on our
social networks

Vous pouvez rejoindre très bientôt Attendez-nous!

Suivez-nous sur
nos réseaux sociaux

Log in

White Paper CCoins

LOGO CCOINS

Project Presentation

Private V1.0 | May 23, 2022

Introduction

The cryptocurrency ecosystem and Blockchain technology have radically changed the way we perceive, interact and share our values. We have a lot of possibilities such as:

 

  • Trade products or services, with stablecoins like USDT, USDC, CCUSD
  • Traders, trade on a crypto-asset exchange platform
  • As a store of value
  • For the purchase of goods, services, and equipment

 

What gives us freedom, security, and efficiency.

CCoins

CCoins is a platform specialized in offering solutions that allow its users to interact with the cryptocurrency ecosystem, whether through purchase and sale on our P2P market, or through use of our crypto-crypto conversion tool, Flip. Everything is intuitive and security is our fundamental pillar.

 

Users can use their local currency to trade on P2P (Peer-to-Peer) markets with multiple payment methods locally, in addition to interacting with over six types of currencies. These include our digital asset CCoins USD (CCUSD), bitcoin (BTC), Ether (ETH), USD Coin (USDC), and Tether (USDT).



graficas white paper ccoins 001 ingles

Mission

In a world where digital assets are not yet widely known, CCoins provides a safe and easy-to-use environment for buying or selling cryptocurrencies. We have achieved this by implementing a P2P trading platform whose core is security; We have technologies focused on providing users with transparency in each transaction, whether by interacting with the cryptocurrency wallet, Escrow (guarantee deposit), proof of life (biometric re-verification in person-to-person operations), among others. Likewise, we want to support the adoption in the use of cryptocurrencies by facilitating their use with our solutions.

 

Vision

At CCoins we seek to break down the barriers around the tools that allow interaction with the cryptocurrency ecosystem, offering a multifunctional platform, where users can, through essential security features, carry out transactions intuitively and with guarantees of transparency.  

Challenges

It is not wrong to say that the true revolution in the financial ecosystem came with the appearance of digital assets. 

Blockchain technologies have been tested in different scenarios where they have proven their stability and support, however, the tools are complex and the learning curve is long, which affects adoption. All of these are challenges that CCoins solves through its multifunctional, intuitive and secure platform. 

 

Strategy

Despite the difficulties and the narrative created by the traditional financial system, it is clear that the digital ecosystem is here to stay. In fact, the world economy is beginning to accept cryptocurrencies as a secure medium that enables unrestricted and decentralized trading.

In this sense, the CCoins strategy is simple but powerful : create a global, intuitive and secure system.

Aware of the challenges present in the digital assets market, CCoins has implemented a system, hand in hand with strategic partners, to solve each of the possible challenges that arise in each transaction.

The goal is simple: close the gap between users and local markets, offering around six cryptocurrencies and more than 200 payment methods internationally.

Likewise, in terms of security, various technologies have been implemented, such as the KYC (Know Your Customer) identity verification system, Proof of life (Allows you to verify the identity of the counterparty in an exchange), KYT policies (Know Your transactions) and AML (Anti-money laundering). 

Each of these tools gives confidence to our users and helps increase the integrity of exchanges.

Ccoins have no hidden costs. There is no commission for deposit. And transactions between CCoins users are free of charge.

 

CCoins Wallet

At CCoins we support the best cryptocurrencies on the market and we seek to expand this horizon every day, for that reason we work hand in hand with strategic partners such as BitGo, a leading digital asset security and fiduciary company in the industry. This allows us to offer greater security in transactions within the wallet and thus safeguard the value of your crypto assets.

 

Escrow

At CCoins we know that a P2P market for cryptocurrencies cannot exist if the security of the transactions is not guaranteed. This is one of the biggest dilemmas in the digital asset industry. That is why we have implemented the Escrow system that automatically retains the cryptocurrencies involved in the exchange, so that the buyer and the seller can have guarantees and transparency when an exchange is made.

In essence, what happens is that the amounts traded are separated, remaining in custody until all the conditions for the exchange are met. In this way we ensure that both parties are satisfied, strengthening trust in transactions.

To guarantee the satisfaction of market participants, the figure of “Dispute” is used where a claim regarding the exchange can be made. In this case, CCoins specialists act as mediators and verifiers, analyzing the evidence and safeguarding the users’ crypto assets.

 

Life test

The proof of life is a technology offered by CCoins, so that the most demanding and cautious users have greater security when making exchanges. This tool consists of a brief biometric test that can be requested by anyone involved in the exchange, to confirm the identity of the account holder. The cost of this test is included in the commission charged to the maker (owner of the offer) and the taker (person who takes an offer available in the P2P market). The launch cost is the equivalent of US$1 in the exchange’s cryptocurrency once the trade is successfully completed.

 

KYC identity verification

In addition to the technologies mentioned, at CCoins we use the KYC (Know Your Customer) identity verification system that allows us to verify that the person with whom the transaction is made is real and is who they say they are. This verification is done through supports, such as identity documents and proof of residence. In this way we can provide a safe environment and increase confidence in the trading of digital assets.

 

P2P market

Since the appearance of Bitcoin, P2P trading has become a key and popular instrument, because it allowed decentralizing the exchange with digital assets. In fact, it has been a constantly growing market. This shows confidence in these technologies.

In CCoins, in P2P trading, funds can be exchanged into any currency, whoever wants to buy digital assets can access different offers.

 

Challenges and strategies of the P2P market

P2P trading, like the entire cryptocurrency industry, is constantly facing multiple challenges associated with functionality, cost, and security. It is not uncommon for users to come across impractical platforms, which in many cases need others to operate, thus increasing the insecurity of transactions; It’s also not uncommon for many to be outdated, slow and cumbersome to use, or have high transaction costs, or worse, many of these costs are hidden. 

CCoins understands the challenges of P2P trading, prioritizes the needs of the user and clearly knows what the cryptocurrency market requires to continue growing, that is why it has created a multifunctional platform, where it is not necessary to resort to other platforms to carry out transactions. The tools are intuitive, and are constantly evolving.

 

Flip

With Flip, you can interact with the markets spontaneously. All you have to do is select a cryptocurrency, then choose the cryptocurrency you want to convert it to, and the conversion will happen automatically.

 

Send with Flip

With this feature, select the “Send Flip” option. You must have CCUSD where the funds will be taken, enter the amount you want to send to your recipient, and select the cryptocurrency you wish your recipient to receive. The conversion is done automatically, and your recipient will receive the equivalent in the chosen cryptocurrency.

 

Receive with Flip

In the same way, the reverse process is possible. The Flip option gives you the possibility, by default, to automatically convert all the cryptocurrencies you receive into CCUSD.

CCoins

At CCoins we have different types of cryptocurrencies, stable coins and CCoins USD, a digital asset that is equivalent to 1 US dollar. Many other currencies will be added over time.

Name

Net

Description

Coins USD (CCUSD)

Internal

digital asset

Bitcoin (BTC)

Bitcoin

cryptocurrency

Ethereum (ETH)

ethereum

cryptocurrency

USDCoin (USDC)

ethereum

stable cryptocurrency

Tether (USDT)

ethereum

stable cryptocurrency

 

Multi-language support 

At CCoins we started by providing service and support in Spanish, English and French. Many other languages ​​will be added over time.

 

ccoins.io UI preview

At CCoins we have an intuitive and secure platform that allows you to carry out operations in one place.

Revenue model

CCoins revenue will come from the following sources:  

Flip
conversion fee Each conversion made between the currencies will have a 0.5% fee.

P2P Market
The launch fee will be equivalent to 1 US dollar in the cryptocurrency of the exchange for each successful purchase or sale.

CCoins Wallet Fees
The fees vary depending on the cryptocurrency, as specified in the following table:

cryptocurrencyNetMinimum ShippingReceive (fee)Send (fee)
Bitcoin (BTC)Bitcoin0.001BTCFree0.0005 BTC
Ethereum (ETH)ethereum0.01ETHFree0.002ETH
USDCoin (USDC)ethereum50 USDTFree10 USDT
Tether (USDT)ethereum50 USDTFree10 USDT

The transfer fee is waived if the transaction is between CCoins wallets.

 

Mega Academy megaacademy.io

screen curso megaacademy frances

At CCoins, we have a mission to support and grow the community around digital assets; that’s why we created MegaAcademy, supported in three languages. Megaacademy.io is the perfect place where users can learn the basics of cryptocurrencies and all those fundamentals. Our training will give the novice user as an intermediary all the tools to use the crypto-asset platforms.

Partners

At CCoins we work hand in hand with great technology partners to provide liquidity, security and transparency in each of our operations. Our partners are BitGo, Chainalysis, Metamap, among others.

Through this strategic cooperation we carry out custody and security of crypto assets, as well as analysis of transactions with the KYT system, as well as KYC and AML systems.

Equipment   

At CCoins we have a multidisciplinary team with more than 12 years of experience, which has successfully participated in multiple technological projects. Passionate about the world of digital assets and believes in them as a great revolution in economic frontiers.

Distributed in different parts of Latin America, it is made up of designers, experts in marketing and software development, which have been the cornerstone for the creation of an intuitive, secure and transparent platform for our users.

Also, professional communicators, whose goal is to bring the CCoins business philosophy to the world, educating users on the proper use of crypto and blockchain technologies, and creating an informed community around digital assets.

002 david alvarado
David A.
CMO
001 andres vasquez
Andrés V
CMO
001 andres vasquez
Andrés V
CMO
003 alejandro leon
Alejandro L.
CMO

Ccoins

Roadmap 0001
Roadmap 0015 linea

CCoins is a platform specialized in offering solutions that allow its users to interact with the cryptocurrency ecosystem, whether through purchase and sale on our P2P market, or through use of our crypto-crypto conversion tool, Flip. Everything is done in an automated way and with security as a fundamental pillar.

Users can use their local currency to trade on P2P (Peer-to-Peer) markets with multiple payment methods locally, in addition to interacting with over six types of currencies. These include our digital asset CCoins USD (CCUSD), bitcoin (BTC), Ether (ETH), USD Coin (USDC), and Tether (USDT).

Roadmap 0010
Roadmap 0015 linea

Tether-Tron

To make it easier for users and reduce transaction fees, CCoins will have a “tether Tron” integration to send, receive and create offers in the P2P market, which will save you a lot when you go to withdraw your money from the network.

Roadmap 0011
Roadmap 0015 linea

Follower-Followers Ecosystem

To create a higher level of the ecosystem, security, and trust in P2P trading, we have implemented a community system (similar to Facebook and Instagram) where you can follow and be followed among CCoins users. Thus, you will create your network of subscribers (followers) when you want to buy or sell your cryptocurrency or CCUSD, which allows you to build a network of trusted users over time.

Roadmap 0002
Roadmap 0015 linea

Private Sale Link

To facilitate payment operations, Ccoins creates a system for secure payments in online transactions, perfect for purchase and sale transactions of real estate and other high-value assets.

Roadmap 0003
Roadmap 0015 linea

Payment link

Users will create a payment link and send it to the payer, who will complete the form with their data (name and email) and make the payment using any cryptocurrency. Once the deposit is confirmed, the funds received will be converted into CCUSD.

Roadmap 0004
Roadmap 0015 linea

P2P multi-offers

Ccoins will allow its users to create offers to buy or sell multiple cryptocurrencies based on their CCUSD digital asset.

Roadmap 0009
Roadmap 0015 linea

Business Registration

For companies, Ccoins will create a business profile that facilitates user and access management.

Roadmap 0008
Roadmap 0015 linea

CCS Tokens

At CCoins, we believe in improving the rates for our users; For this, we are launching the CCS Token. By having CCS, you can save up to 50% on each transaction made on the platform.

Roadmap 0007
Roadmap 0015 linea

App Ccoins

Ccoins will have a mobile application for iOS and Android. Offering greater accessibility to all our functions.

Roadmap 0006
Roadmap 0015 linea

E-commerce gateway

Ecommerces will be able to integrate cryptocurrencies as a payment method through our CCoins payment gateway. With the option to automatically convert crypto payments to CCUSD.

Roadmap 0005
Roadmap 0015 linea

Credit card CCoins

Pay your daily purchases more easily and securely with your VISA or Mastercard CCoins.

Top up your CCoins credit card with the cryptocurrency of your choice through the Flip option in your account. For free, with no monthly fees, we offer all our members a Mastercard or Visa CCoins virtual prepaid credit card.

Roadmap 0012
Roadmap 0015 linea

Trezor-interface

Thinking about your security, you will be able to connect your Trezor to our Ccoins platform. To protect your assets in a cold wallet.

Roadmap 0013
Roadmap 0015 linea

Savings-Loan

Make your cryptocurrencies profitable through the Ccoins savings system, where you receive interest on your crypto. You can also obtain loans with all the advantages of Ccoins. It will be possible to achieve annual interest yields of up to 18%.

Roadmap 0014

Prime

We are going to take the P2P Market to a whole new level, allowing high-value transactions (more than $100,000) in the P2P Market.
Following the same transaction protocols as the central banks of each country, CCoins will not only be an example to follow but also a benchmark for carrying out this type of transaction.

Conclusions

At CCoins, we have developed a platform that fills the gaps left by our competitors. That is why we have developed a platform that allows you to carry out various transactions in one place and simplifies interaction with the crypto-active ecosystem.

This will facilitate the daily life of our users in a stable and safer environment provided by new technologies. We are convinced that CCoins will become a leader and a reference in the evolution of the cryptocurrency markets within two years at an international level.

Te podrás unir muy pronto ¡Esperanos!

Siguenos en nuestras
redes sociales

You can join very soon Expect us!

Follow us on our
social networks

Vous pouvez rejoindre très bientôt Attendez-nous!

Suivez-nous sur
nos réseaux sociaux