What does it mean when a user has blocked you?

CCoins como funciona pilares ccoins

In Ccoins, we know how annoying it is to deal with users who do not respect the exchange schedule, who try, in some way, to detract from the security of the exchanges, or who are simply not responsible in their publications. Therefore, we implemented a user blocking button to omit the blocked user’s information. That is, if you block a user, you will not be able to see that user’s profile or offers, nor will that user be able to see your future offers.

You can join very soon Expect us!

Follow us on our
social networks

Vous pouvez rejoindre très bientôt Attendez-nous!

Suivez-nous sur
nos réseaux sociaux

Te podrás unir muy pronto ¡Esperanos!

Siguenos en nuestras
redes sociales