What happens to my data when I cancel my account?

CCoins como funciona pilares ccoins

Your data is deleted 30 days after the cancellation of the account, while the data shared with other users (data from exchanges made with other users) will remain to keep the information complete.

You can join very soon Expect us!

Follow us on our
social networks

Vous pouvez rejoindre très bientôt Attendez-nous!

Suivez-nous sur
nos réseaux sociaux

Te podrás unir muy pronto ¡Esperanos!

Siguenos en nuestras
redes sociales