How can I close my Ccoins account, and what happens to my data?

CCoins como funciona pilares ccoins

Any user who wishes to end their stay with Ccoins can do so by canceling their account on our platform. Just login to your Ccoins account and:

  1. Go to [Settings] account and select [Security].
  2. Go to [Close account] and select [Close my account].

When a user decides to close their account with Ccoins, a process of deletion of the user’s data is carried out. Data the user entered at the time of registration are deleted from our database. This data deletion will occur 30 days after requesting the closure of the account, but some specific data referring to the user’s transactional information cannot be eliminated, for example, exchange data with other users and records of internal financial movements on the platform.

This information has been assimilated with that of other users with whom you have made exchanges or is required by Ccoins for internal audits.

You can join very soon Expect us!

Follow us on our
social networks

Vous pouvez rejoindre très bientôt Attendez-nous!

Suivez-nous sur
nos réseaux sociaux

Te podrás unir muy pronto ¡Esperanos!

Siguenos en nuestras
redes sociales